Obligatory “Leaving On a Jet Plane” Post

19 Dec

Aaand we’re off! See you next year, my friends. Ok, well, not really because I already have some blogs written up for when I’m gone, so you probably won’t even know I’m gone. But I’m gone.

I left.

On a jet plane.

Wearing my pajama jeans.

pay no mind to the creepy woman

Oh yes, I did just admit that I not only own, but WEAR pajama jeans. I got them for Christmas and I can’t even express to you how much I love them. Would I have spent $40 on them for myself? Yes. Probably not. But getting them for Christmas? Oh man, I love them so.

And yes, they qualify to be mentioned on the blog because they are awesome. They are comfy awesome. You don’t even know.

I wonder if England has a pajama jean equivalent with a different name, like they always seem to do with As Seen On TV things??

Por ejemplo – the “Snuggie” is called a “Slanket” over there. FYI.

I’ll let you know when I get off the plane if my MIL calls them “sleep pantaloons” or something.

Stay awesome while I’m gone.

xxx

One Response to “Obligatory “Leaving On a Jet Plane” Post”

  1. Steps to the Shop December 20, 2011 at 3:43 pm #

    No words, but….. awesome.

Leave a Reply

