Follow Me Friday

20 Jan

Even though it may seem that way, this is not a plea for followers. This is meant to be a helpful “tutorial”, if you will, on how to follow my blog, since I know I have family members and friends who haven’t been able to figure it out. I know I said it was easy, and I thought it was. But when I first started this blog, it apparently wasn’t obvious how to do it, like I told you it was. So… um… sorry about that! I have now added a section on the right-hand side of the page specifically for following.

Follow the green arrows to follow the blog!

For those of you who come from my old blog’s facebook page, just FYI, I am eventually going to have to get rid of that page because they won’t let me change the facebook address to the new blog’s name. I can change the name on the page itself, the photos, the info, but for some stupid reason the web address will still include the old name, so I’ll be closing that down eventually. So if you want to stay in touch with the new blog, I suggest hitting the follow button to the right! Wish I could do it for you, but I can’t.

Also…

TGIF!! Am I right??

xxx

One Response to “Follow Me Friday”

  1. Cousin Cathy January 20, 2012 at 11:35 am #

    Thank you Cindy, I am one of them

Leave a Reply

